Congratulations to the Class of 2010 Fellows


Management Fellows Group Photo

Management Fellows Class of 2010

On June 10, the Development Leadership Consortium welcomed twenty-three new fellows to our network of alumni. The graduation events celebrated the conclusion of this year’s Management Fellows and Annual Fellows courses.   

Management Fellows
Ken Bigger, Paulette Boyd, Jeff Dunlap, Yolanda Hancock, Maureen Loughnane-Colligan, Jane McCarthy, Julie Milan, and Jason Smith.   

Annual Fellows
Maryan Arai, Dylan Commeret, Theresa Ebenhoeh, Julie Hasel, Valery Krieg, Kindy Kruller, Stephanie Oberhausen, Lisa Pagniucci, Michelle Scott, Steven Solomon, Carlos Terrazas, Jesse Trevino, Kelly Wagner, Beth Wittbrodt, and Kelly Ferdinand Zimmerman.   


0 Responses to “Congratulations to the Class of 2010 Fellows”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Support DLC

Make a gift to the DLC's scholarship fund by clicking here:

%d bloggers like this: