Annual Fellows Class of 2011 – Congratulations!

We are proud to welcome the newest graduates of DLC’s Annual Fellows program. Many thanks to Nora Kyger for her continued leadership as class convener and the many wonderful presenters that have offered their time and expertise throughout the year. Here’s the list of new graduates, please reach out and say congrats!

Ashley Adam
Marit Awes
Mary Bowmann
Dan Brunner
Kelly Clarke
Lisa Gerberding
Tess Hallinan
Lisa Hayden
Britta Heintzelman
Jennifer Jansen
Ryan Johnson
Laura Jung
Julia Kittle
Josh Levine
Nicole Payton
Sarah Russett
Tina Seaman

We are proud to fold each of you into the expanding DLC network. Best of luck.

0 Responses to “Annual Fellows Class of 2011 – Congratulations!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Support DLC

Make a gift to the DLC's scholarship fund by clicking here:

%d bloggers like this: