Annual Fellows Class of 2011

Annual Fellows 2011 Class

The Annual Fellows graduation pictures are in! Congratulations to this year’s DLC class, who celebrated their accomplishment on Tuesday, June 14th. In the front row from left to right is Marit Awes, Lisa Gerberding, Mary Bowmann, Tina Seaman, and Julia Kittle. In the back row from left to right is DLC Board member Kate Lorenz, Annual Fellows Program Facilitator Nora Kyger, Laura Jung, Jennifer Jansen, Ryan Johnson, and Josh Levine. Warm welcome to the Annual Fellows, who will now join the DLC’s professional network of alumni. A slideshow of the evening is below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.




1 Response to “Annual Fellows Class of 2011”

  1. 1 Sarah July 20, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    What a great group! Congratulations one and all.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Support DLC

Make a gift to the DLC's scholarship fund by clicking here:

%d bloggers like this: