Announcing the 2012 Annual Fellows

The DLC is delighted to announce confirmed participants in the upcoming 2011-2012 Annual Fellows program.  These development officers will meet with a range of senior professionals in Chicago’s philanthropic landscape for discussion and exchange.  Nora Kyger, Senior Vice President at Ter Molen, Watkins & Brandt LLC, will return as program facilitator.  Welcome to all and best wishes for a successful year!
Annual Fellows Program Class of 2012:

Karla Del Angel
Northwestern University

Bianca Barr
Access Living
Monica Collins
Illinois Humanities Council
Renee Anderson Davis
Art institute of Chicago
Nicole Genovese
University of Chicago Medical Center
Dove Haase
Chicago Tech Academy High School
Amhir Hidalgo
College of Commerce, DePaul University
Heather Hartung
The Rotary Foundation
Laura Kingsbury
Access Living
Courtney Kohout
Easter Seals
Eleanor Leichenko
Common Threads
Maggie McGauley
Rush University Medical Center

Nicole Mitchell
Chicago Community Trust

Kate Nardin
Smart Museum of Art, University of Chicago
Louise Packard
YMCA of Metropolitan Chicago
Timothy Sarrantonio
Sacred Heart Schools
Ashley Sinnot
Regional Development, University of Chicago
Lee Solomon
Newberger Hillel Center, University of Chicago
Stacey Busbee Summerfield
Parents Program, University of Chicago
Madeline Wirtz
Urban Education Institute, University of Chicago


0 Responses to “Announcing the 2012 Annual Fellows”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Support DLC

Make a gift to the DLC's scholarship fund by clicking here:

%d bloggers like this: