Congrats to the 2012 Annual Fellows!

Closely on the heels of the 2012 Management Fellows graduation – this year’s Annual Fellows class also recently joined the ranks of the Development Leadership Consortium community of alumni. On June 26th, the class of 2012 gathered at the home of Annual Fellows Oddfellow Nora Kyger, Senior Vice President at Ter Molen, Watkins & Brandt LLC. The 2012 class includes Bianca Barr, Monika Collins, Renee Davis, Karla Del Angel, Dove Haase, Heather Hartung, Amhir Hidalgo, Laura Kingsbury, Courtney Kohout, Eleanor Leichenko, Maggie McGauley, Katherine Nardin, Louise Packard, Ashley Sinnot, Lee Solomon, Stacey Busbee Summerfield, and Stephanie Thies. Congratulations Annual Fellows!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

0 Responses to “Congrats to the 2012 Annual Fellows!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Support DLC

Make a gift to the DLC's scholarship fund by clicking here:

%d bloggers like this: