New Annual and Management Fellows

The DLC is delighted to announce participants in the 2012-2013 Annual and Management Fellows programs.

2012-2013 Annual Fellows:
Kelly Albrecht
Sean Allen
Margot Buermann
Annie Carter
Ellen Clarke
Sasha Doyle-Weiss
Lisa Dutton
Mary Hayes
Lauren Kreibich
Samantha Kyrkostas
Andrea Minor
Nikki Morton
Mary Penn
Marie Roth
Joe Villinski
Erica Weiss
Monica Wojtyna

2012-2013 Management Fellows:
Rudy Ash
Jennifer Beightley
Kristy Conway
Cayce Dumont
Stephanie Thies Geier
Sarah Klein
Courtney Kohout
Stephanie Oberhausen
Jamie Revord
Terri Scales



1 Response to “New Annual and Management Fellows”

  1. 1 Norman Siegal January 10, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    Want application to be part of the Fellow program

    (Eric Horner emailed -1/29/13)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Support DLC

Make a gift to the DLC's scholarship fund by clicking here:

%d bloggers like this: