Congrats to the 2013 Annual Fellows!

2This year’s Annual Fellows class recently joined the ranks of the Development Leadership Consortium community of alumni. The class of 2013 gathered at the home of Annual Fellows Facilitator Nora Kyger, Senior Vice President at Ter Molen, Watkins & Brandt LLC. The 2013 class includes Kelly Albrecht, Sean Allen, Margot Buermann, Annie Carter, Ellen Clarke, Sasha Doyle-Weiss, Lisa Dutton, Mary Hayes, Lauren Kreibich, Samantha Kyrkostas, Andrea Minor, Nikki Morton, Mary Penn, Marie Roth, Joe Villinski, Erica Weiss, and Monica Wojtyna. Congratulations Annual Fellows!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

0 Responses to “Congrats to the 2013 Annual Fellows!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Support DLC

Make a gift to the DLC's scholarship fund by clicking here:

%d bloggers like this: