Announcing 2013-2014 Management and Annual Fellows

The DLC is delighted to announce participants in the 2013-2014 Annual and Management Fellows programs. Participants in each group are as follows:

Annual Fellows: Mark Carbonara, Kathryn Duval, Elizabeth Gordon, Alex Kapordelis, Stephanie Lazarus, Alex Myakova, Rory Pavach, Kate Solis, Katie Stango, Tracy Ten Eyck, Maura Cook, Megan Ratchford, Kendria Perry-Madden, Leslie Rhoton, Vatonna Dunn, Robert Turpin

Management Fellows: JC Aevaliotis, Lauren Dillon, Alex Kwak, Carie Lovstad, Shana Melanson, Mitchell Neubert, Emad Rahim, Ryan Sedgwick, Steve Solomon, Danielle Ward

0 Responses to “Announcing 2013-2014 Management and Annual Fellows”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Support DLC

Make a gift to the DLC's scholarship fund by clicking here:

%d bloggers like this: